328-332 Bromford Lane, Birmingham, B8 2SD

0121 8090666

Heart of Birmingham Vocational College

Providing valuable lifelong learning

 Academic Calendar

College Year 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 04th September 2023
Half Term: Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 03rd November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 08th January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 08th April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
Term Ends: Friday 05th July 2024

 

The calendar for the year can be seen and downloaded below:

Students will not be in college on the following days:

Teaching and learning development days:
Friday 01st September 2023

Monday 04th September 2023 - Tuesday 05th September 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 06th November 2023

Friday 15th December 2023

Monday 08th January 2024

Friday 09th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Friday 22nd March 2024

Monday 08th April 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Thursday 04th July 2024 - Friday 05th July 2024

 

Additional Days:

Monday 06th May 2024 - Early May Day Bank Holiday

Please find a downloadable version here:

Name
 2023-2024.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1