328-332 Bromford Lane, Birmingham, B8 2SD

0121 8090666

Heart of Birmingham Vocational College

Providing valuable lifelong learning

 Academic Calendar

College Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 01st September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 04th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 03rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 08th July 2022

 

Students will not be in college on the following days:

Teaching and learning development days:
Wednesday 01st – Friday 03rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 01st November 2021
Thursday 16th - Friday 17th December 2021
Tuesday 04th January 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 06th June 2022
Friday 8th July 2022

College Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 01st September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 02nd June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 07th July 2022

 

Students will not be in college on the following days:

Teaching and learning development days:
Thursday 01st – Tuesday 06th September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Friday 16th December 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Friday 17th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023
Friday 31st March 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
Friday 26th May 2023
Monday 5th June 2023
Wednesday 5th - Friday 7th July 2023

Please find a downloadable version here:

Name
 HBVC Academic Calendar 21-22.pdfDownload
 HBVC Academic Calendar 22-23.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2